CVE-2023-31719: n/a n/a vulnerability
Advisory generated from the CVE record, CISA, Exploit Observer and VEDAS: what it is, whether it is exploited, who is affected, and how to fix and detect it.
Generated by VEDAS. Scores as of 2026-11-01 19:19 UTC. Rebuilt every few hours from cve-scores, CISA KEV and vedas-signatures. How this works and its limits.
What it is
FUXA <= 1.1.12 is vulnerable to SQL Injection via /api/signin.
Description quoted from the CVE record (assigned by mitre, published 2023-09-21).
How it can be exploited
CISA assessment (SSVC): CISA assesses that a public proof of concept exists. Automatable: yes. Technical impact: total.
Public exploit evidence (Exploit Observer)
Also known as: CNNVD-202309-2082, EUVD-2023-2554, GHSA-p46g-8c3q-89p2, SNYK-JS-FRANGOTEAMFUXA-5914929
VEDAS cluster: VEDAS:CANOPUSCIRCUIT
Exploit Observer links 2 pieces of public exploit code or detection modules that name this CVE or one of its aliases.
Exploit code and modules (2)
Code that names this CVE. A repository can be a working exploit, a scanner, a fake or malware; read it before running anything.
- Nuclei template: https://raw.githubusercontent.com/projectdiscovery/nuclei-templates/main/http/cves/2023/CVE-2023-31719.yaml
- Code repository: https://github.com/mateustesser/cve-2023-31719
Vulnerability databases and vendor advisories (9)
Catalogue entries, not exploit evidence.
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://euvd.enisa.europa.eu/enisa/EUVD-2023-2554
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://github.com/advisories/GHSA-p46g-8c3q-89p2
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://nvd.nist.gov/vuln/detail/CVE-2023-31719
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://osv.dev/vulnerability/CVE-2023-31719
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://osv.dev/vulnerability/CVE-2023-31719
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://osv.dev/vulnerability/GHSA-p46g-8c3q-89p2
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://osv.dev/vulnerability/GHSA-p46g-8c3q-89p2
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://security.snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JS-FRANGOTEAMFUXA-5914929
- Vulnerability database or vendor advisory: https://www.cnnvd.org.cn/home/globalSearch?keyword=CNNVD-202309-2082
8 more references returned by Exploit Observer did not name this CVE or an alias, so they are left out.
VEDAS data as of 2026-11-01T17:12 UTC; fetched 2026-11-02.
Live scores
- EPSS
- 0.441
likely to be attacked soon - VEDAS
- 0.985
strong exploit evidence - On CISA KEV
- Not listed
- Detection rule
- None yet
Who is affected
| Product | Affected | Not affected |
|---|---|---|
| Not stated | version n/a | Not stated |
Version ranges exactly as the CVE record states them. “Before X” means X is the first fixed version.
How to fix it
No fixed version or vendor advisory is listed in the CVE record yet. Watch the vendor’s security page.
How to detect it
There is no open VEDAS detection rule for this bug yet. It is listed on the detection gaps page if CISA has confirmed attacks.
References
Other references
- https://github.com/frangoteam/FUXA
- https://youtu.be/cjb2KYpV6dY
- https://github.com/MateusTesser/CVE-2023-31719
Other databases
Where this comes from
This advisory is generated automatically by VEDAS from: CVE.org record, cve-scores (EPSS and VEDAS), Exploit Observer. Text in quotes is reproduced from the source; everything else is a fixed template filled with source fields. Nothing here is written by a language model. Check the vendor advisory before acting, and read how VEDAS and Exploit Observer work, and their limits.